Support the USEA by Supporting Our Advertisers
Area Contacts

The USEA has divided the country into ten areas. Each area has its own chair and group of officers and volunteers to run the affairs of its area. Joining your area program is a great way to get involved with your local eventing community.

Click on the link below to contact representatives from your Area.

Areas: I | II | III | IV | V | VI | VII | VIII | IX | X

USEA Official Corporate Sponsors