Contact the USEA

Mailing Address:
United States Eventing Association
525 Old Waterford Rd, NW
Leesburg, VA 20176

Phone Number: (703) 779-0440
Fax Number: (703) 779-0550
Email: info@useventing.com

Not sure who to contact?
Click here for a helpful list of who to contact when.

Rob Burk - rburk@useventing.com
Chief Executive Officer
x3017 | (703) 779-9895

Jo Whitehouse - jo@useventing.com
Chief Development Officer
x3009 | (703) 669-9999

Sharon Gallagher - sharon@useventing.com
Senior Director of Competitions
x3005 | (703) 669-9995

Jennifer Hardwick - jennifer@useventing.com
Senior Director of Membership Services/Meeting Planner
x3003 | (703) 669-9993

Nancy Knight - nancy@useventing.com
Senior Director of Education/Advertising
x3007 | (703) 669-9997

Kate Lokey - klokey@useventing.com
Director of Programs and Marketing
x3020 | (703) 779-9897

Leslie Mintz - lmintz@useventing.com
Director of Media and Communications
x3015 | (703) 779-9893

Jacqui Ross - jross@useventing.com
Director of Administration and Finance
x3014 | (703) 779-9896

Robert Winter - robert@useventing.com
Director of Information Systems Management
x3001 | (703) 669-9991

Jason Caldwell - jason@useventing.com
Information Systems Manager
x3002 | (703) 669-9992

Lisa Rowe - lisa@useventing.com
Office Manager
x3010 | (703) 779-9894

Wendy Weinstein - wendy@useventing.com
Administration and Finance Manager
x3006 | (703) 669-9996

Jessica Duffy - jduffy@useventing.com
Communications Coordinator
x3021 | (703) 779-9898

Michele Alvarez - malvarez@useventing.com
Membership Coordinator
x3012 | (703) 779-9890

Rebecca Lertora - rlertora@useventing.com
Programs Coordinator
x3008 | (703) 669-9998

Claire Kelley - ckelley@useventing.com
Marketing Coordinator
x3019 | (703) 669-9994

Scott Housman - shousman@useventing.com 
Technical Support
x3018 | (703) 779-9889

Seethalakshmi Seetharaman - seetha@useventing.com
Senior Developer
x3016 | (703) 779-9892

 

USEA Official Corporate Sponsors